Korea: the Never-ending War

Discover more about the world we live in by shedding new light on a geopolitical hot spot. Often considered a "forgotten war," the Korean War was an important turning point in world history that still reverberates today.

  • Monday, April 29, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU