364464 3 Steps to Pain-free Living - WFSU Public Media

3 Steps to Pain-free Living

Eliminate the root cause of many painful conditions with this easy to follow plan from neuromuscular therapist, yoga instructor and pain specialist Lee Albert, who teaches five simple exercises to correct muscle imbalance.

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create