364475 Abba Forever -- a Celebration - WFSU Public Media

Abba Forever -- a Celebration

ABBA

Celebrate the supergroup with Neil Sedaka, Donny Osmond, Tim Rice and the band members themselves. Featuring a greatest hits soundtrack including "Dancing Queen" and "Mamma Mia!," the program includes original interviews and rare archival footage.

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU