367387367388367389 Durrells in Corfu Season 4 on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Durrells in Corfu Season 4 on Masterpiece

The future looks bright for the eccentric Durrells. Louisa turns the family villa into a guest house and cousin Basil moves in. Larry enjoys love with two ballerinas, Leslie throws himself into his job, and Gerry and Margo have business ambitions.

Episode Four
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Five
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Six
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU