367396367397 Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

The Poldarks look forward to life together in peace, but a plea from Ned Depard compels Ross to return to the capital. Back in Cornwall, Demelza encounters a new opponent. George struggles to engage with the world after Elizabeth's death.

Episode Seven
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Eight
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU