368328 Rothko: American Masters - WFSU Public Media

Rothko: American Masters

Explore the life of the celebrated artist whose luminous color field paintings helped define the abstract expressionist movement, which shifted the art world epicenter from Paris to New York. Featuring original scenes with Alfred Molina.

Episode #3302
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 3:02 am ET / 2:02 am CT on WFSU