368329 Country Music: Live at the Ryman - WFSU Public Media

Country Music: Live at the Ryman

Join celebrated musicians for a concert celebrating the film by Ken Burns. Hosted by Burns and featuring performances and appearances by Dierks Bentley, Rosanne Cash, Rhiannon Giddens, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Marty Stuart, Dwight Yoakam and more.

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU