368649368650368651368652 Retro Report on Pbs - WFSU Public Media

Retro Report on Pbs

Retro Report Logo

Retro Report makes sense of the present by revealing the past. Celeste Headlee and Masud Olufani connect the present to the past with stories from Retro Report, and New Yorker humorist Andy Borowitz adds his signature wit.

Episode Five
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Six
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Seven
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Eight
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU