369664 N. Scott Momaday: American Masters - WFSU Public Media

N. Scott Momaday: American Masters

Delve into the enigmatic life and mind of the Pulitzer Prize-winning author and poet N. Scott Momaday, best known for "House Made of Dawn" and a formative voice of the Native American Renaissance in art and literature.

Episode #3303
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU