369665 Chaperone on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Chaperone on Masterpiece

Journey from Kansas to New York City with the diffident chaperone to uninhibited dancer Louise Brooks in this Jazz Age drama that reunites DOWNTON ABBEY screenwriter Julian Fellowes, actress Elizabeth McGovern and director Michael Engler.

Episode #4953
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU