369667 Sesame Street's 50th Anniversary Celebration - WFSU Public Media

Sesame Street's 50th Anniversary Celebration

Sesame Street is all ready for its 50th anniversary celebration with host Joseph Gordon Levitt and featuring classic Sesame Street songs sung by some of today's most beloved celebrities. All the muppets and cast members celebrate 50 years of the street where everyone is welcome.

  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU