369857 Classic Christmas (my Music) - WFSU Public Media

Classic Christmas (my Music)

Join hosts Gavin MacLeod (The Love Boat) and Marion Ross (Happy Days) for this festive, all-star special of favorite carols and popular standards. Performers include Bing Crosby, Perry Como, Judy Garland, Nat King Cole, The Carpenters and many more.

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU