369988 Ken Burns: Country Music - WFSU Public Media

Ken Burns: Country Music

Join host Kathy Mattea to learn more about the making of the epic documentary series devoted to the history of this truly American art form. Features interviews with Rosanne Cash, along with Ken Burns and other members of the filmmaking team.

  • Friday, December 6, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU