370713371733371734 Earth's Sacred Wonders - WFSU Public Media

Earth's Sacred Wonders

Discover what people do for faith in some of the most stunning locations on Earth. Many of the world's best-known landmarks have been inspired by faith. Today, more worshipers than ever before flock to these sacred places.

House of the Divine
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Closer to the Divine
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Visions of the Divine
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU