370715 Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas - WFSU Public Media

Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Join Lucy Worsley on a 12-day extravaganza as she discovers that much of what we enjoy in contemporary Christmas - from carols to turkey, gift-giving to mistletoe and mulled wine - has surprising Tudor origins, rooted in devotion and charity.

  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU