370717 Ornament of the World - WFSU Public Media

Ornament of the World

Filmed in Cordoba, Granada, Seville and Toledo, this is the story of a remarkable 800-year period when Muslims, Christians and Jews in medieval Spain forged a common cultural identity that often transcended their religious differences.

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU