371977 Suze Orman's Ultimate Retirement Guide - WFSU Public Media

Suze Orman's Ultimate Retirement Guide

suze orman in a white jacket

Join the acclaimed personal finance expert for essential advice on planning for and thriving in retirement. With empathy, straight talk and humor, Suze provides information about key steps for anyone trying to achieve their 'ultimate retirement.'

  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 am ET / Saturday, March 13, 2021 11:00 pm CT on WFSU