372166372167372168372169372170 Human: the World Within - WFSU Public Media

Human: the World Within

Explore the incredible universe inside each and every one of us. An examination of diverse personal stories from around the world reveals how our lives, passions and goals are powered by the amazing systems that define our biology as a species.

Birth
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Pulse
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Fuel
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Defend
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Sense
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU