372389372390372391372392 Expedition with Steve Backshall - WFSU Public Media

Expedition with Steve Backshall

Head into the unknown with explorer Steve Backshall as he journeys to the world's last unexplored places and faces challenges around the globe, encountering extraordinary wildlife and meeting remarkable people along the way.

Suriname - Lost World
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Mexico - Flooded Caves
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Borneo - Dark Shadow
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Bhutan - White Water
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU