372404372405372406372407372408 Sanditon on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Sanditon on Masterpiece

Experience Jane Austen's last, fragmented work, where entrepreneurs, love interests, legacy hunters, hypochondriacs and medical mountebanks come together at a struggling resort aimed to be the next fashionable playground in early 1800s England.

Episode Four
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Five
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Six
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Seven
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Eight, Season Finale
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU