372410372411372412372413372414 Vienna Blood - WFSU Public Media

Vienna Blood

A student of Sigmund Freud and an Austrian detective team up to solve some of the most mysterious and deadly cases in early 1900s Vienna.

Episode Two
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Three
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Four
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Five
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Six, Season Finale
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU