375689375690375691375692 Somewhere South - WFSU Public Media

Somewhere South

Join Chef Vivian Howard as she digs deeper into the lesser-known roots of Southern food, cooking and living, and strives to better understand her neighbors in the contemporary South, one dish at a time.

Porridge for the Soul
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Dumpling Dilemma
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

What a Pickle
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

It's a Greens Thing
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU