376330 Climate Change - the Facts - WFSU Public Media

Climate Change - the Facts

Scientists explore the impact of climate change and what could happen if global warming exceeds 1.5 degrees. Discover how the latest innovations and technology are posing potential solutions and what individuals can do to prevent further damage.

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU