376617 Broken Places - WFSU Public Media

Broken Places

Find out why some children are severely damaged by early adversity while others are able to thrive. By revisiting childhood trauma victims we profiled decades ago, we learn how their experiences shaped their lives as adults.

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU