376618 Blood Sugar Rising - WFSU Public Media

Blood Sugar Rising

Diabetes is an epidemic that affects 100 million Americans, costing over $350 billion annually. Explore the history and science of this hidden crisis and meet some of the faces behind the statistics whose stories bring insights and hope.

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU