376620376621 Gene: an Intimate History - WFSU Public Media

Gene: an Intimate History

Powerful personal stories and stunning breakthroughs reveal the historical search for the human genome and the promise of modern research. Based on Dr. Siddhartha Mukherjee's best-seller on how genes impact heredity, disease and behavior.

Episode One
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Two
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU