376981376982378119378120378121 World on Fire on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

World on Fire on Masterpiece

A woman singing into a microphone

Follow the intertwining fates of ordinary people as they grapple with the effects of World War II on their everyday lives. Set in Britain, Poland, France and Germany, the events of the series take place during the first year of the war.

Episode Three
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Four
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Five
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Six
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Seven
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU