376979376980376981376982 World on Fire on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

World on Fire on Masterpiece

A woman singing into a microphone

Follow the intertwining fates of ordinary people as they grapple with the effects of World War II on their everyday lives. Set in Britain, Poland, France and Germany, the events of the series take place during the first year of the war.

Episode One
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Two
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Three
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Four
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU