377288 Definition of Insanity - WFSU Public Media

Definition of Insanity

A team of dedicated Miami-Dade County public servants work to help people with mental illness navigate from lives of tragedy to possibility. The film reveals a humane criminal justice approach to mental illness.

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU