377496 Windermere Children - WFSU Public Media

Windermere Children

Child survivors of the Holocaust are brought to an estate near England's Lake Windermere to recuperate with the help of volunteer therapists. Without their families, they find kinship in each other and form bonds that give them hope for the future.

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU