382046382047382049382046382047 Vote: American Experience - WFSU Public Media
Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Vote: American Experience

Meet the unsung heroes of the movement and relive the fiery, dramatic and unrelenting campaign that led to passage of the 19th Amendment, granting American women the vote and ushering in the largest expansion of voting rights in U.S. history.

Hour Two
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Hour Three
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Hour Four
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU