382553 Let's Talk Menopause - WFSU Public Media

Let's Talk Menopause

female doctor in chair

Get the tools and discover successful strategies to effectively cope with this new phase of life. Learn about common symptoms, health risks and therapeutic options. Real women share their own personal journeys and first-hand experiences.

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU