383545 Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album - WFSU Public Media

Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

Explore how the royal family has shaped their image with photography, from Queen Victoria to Princess Diana to Prince Harry. From official portraits to tabloid snapshots, the camera has been the Crown's confidante, messenger -- and nemesis.

  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU