383729383730383731 Endeavour Season 7 on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Endeavour Season 7 on Masterpiece

As Morse sees in the new year -- 1970 -- at an opera house in Venice, a murder in Oxford puts Thursday on a quest to find the man responsible. Returning home, Morse makes a new acquaintance, and old friendships show signs of strain.

Oracle
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Raga
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Zenana
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU