384588 Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show - WFSU Public Media

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

female and male dancer embracing, in green

Celebrate the magic in this powerful and stirring reinvention of the groundbreaking show. Catapulting Riverdance into the 21st century, this new cinematic experience immerses viewers in the extraordinary energy and passion of Irish music and dance.

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU