384854384855384856384857384858 Trouble with Maggie Cole - WFSU Public Media

Trouble with Maggie Cole

See what happens when idle gossip escalates out of control and starts to affect people's lives. Set in a picturesque fishing village, the series centers on Maggie Cole, the self-appointed oracle of this close-knit community.

Episode #102
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #103
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #104
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, November 8, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #105
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, November 15, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #106
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, November 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU