385122 Lucy Worsley's Royal Palace Secrets - WFSU Public Media

Lucy Worsley's Royal Palace Secrets

Take an exclusive tour of London's most extraordinary palaces. From the forbidding Tower of London to glorious Hampton Court to treasure-filled Kensington Palace, Lucy takes viewers behind the velvet ropes into each building's most secret places.

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU