385387385387 Borneo: Islands of Wonder - WFSU Public Media
Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Borneo: Islands of Wonder

Journey to three of the most exotic, mysterious and remote islands on the planet: Madagascar, Borneo and Hawaii. Isolated from the rest of the world, they harbor remarkable wildlife and pioneering human communities found nowhere else on Earth.

Episode #102
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU