385400385401385402 Van Der Valk on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media
Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Van Der Valk on Masterpiece

Brilliant but cynical commissaris Piet van der Valk solves baffling crimes in 21st-century Amsterdam, which is more prosperous, cosmopolitan and crime-prone than ever.

Only in Amsterdam
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Love in Amsterdam
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Death in Amsterdam
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU