386806 Not Done: Women Remaking America - WFSU Public Media

Not Done: Women Remaking America

Chart the last five years of the women's movement and its re-energized, intersectional fight for equality. Activists, journalists, entertainers, athletes and politicians report from the frontlines of the feminist tidal wave.

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU