387020 Flesh and Blood on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Flesh and Blood on Masterpiece

Enjoy an unconventional thriller about the perils of late-life romance. The lives of three adult siblings are disrupted when their recently widowed mother declares she's in love with a new man.

Episode 4
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU