387736 Masterpiece: 50 Fabulous Years! - WFSU Public Media

Masterpiece: 50 Fabulous Years!

Join Alan Cumming to celebrate the iconic series that introduced generations of viewers to the delights of British drama. From Upstairs Downstairs to I, Claudius to The Jewel in the Crown and Downton Abbey, MASTERPIECE has stood the test of time.

  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU