389633389634389635389689389690389691 In Concert at the Hollywood Bowl - WFSU Public Media

In Concert at the Hollywood Bowl

montage of concert images

Experience iconic moments from the archives at the Hollywood Bowl, since attending in-person is currently not an option due to COVID-19. The six episodes feature the "best of" live performances from the past 10 years at the Bowl.

Hecho En Mexico (made in Mexico)
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Jazz at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Musicals and the Movies
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Gustavo and Friends
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Fireworks!
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Musica Sin Fronteras (music Without Borders)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU