392191392192392193 Miss Scarlet and the Duke on Masterpiece Mystery! - WFSU Public Media

Miss Scarlet and the Duke on Masterpiece Mystery!

Thrown onto her own, Eliza goes to work as a private detective to get out of debt. Luckily, a family friend known as the Duke is a cop willing to help.

Deeds Not Words
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 12:00 am ET / Sunday, January 31, 2021 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Memento Mori
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Cell 99
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU