395117395117 Greta Thunberg: a Year to Change the World - WFSU Public Media

Greta Thunberg: a Year to Change the World

Travel with the world's best-known climate activist as she takes her fight to a global stage. With unique access, the series follows Greta over an extraordinary year as she embarks on a mission to ensure world leaders work to limit global warming.

Episode 3
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU