395718395719395720 Inside the Met - WFSU Public Media

Inside the Met

Experience the 150th birthday of The Metropolitan Museum of Art amid the COVID-19 pandemic and urgent demands for social justice, as the art institution makes history in ways no one could have predicted.

The Birthday Surprise
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

All Things to All People?
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Love and Money
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU