395721395722395723 Life at the Waterhole - WFSU Public Media

Life at the Waterhole

Explore the daily drama as African wildlife flock to a manmade waterhole rigged with cameras. Dr. M. Sanjayan and his team uncover the complex dynamic of this bustling oasis where elephants, lions, leopards and more meet and compete for water.

Episode 1
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #102
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #103
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU