396318396319396320 Philly D.a. - WFSU Public Media

Philly D.a.

Go inside the emotional, high stakes work that Philadelphia District Attorney Larry Krasner and an ensemble of idealistic outsiders from different walks of life take on as they attempt a fundamental overhaul of an entrenched criminal justice system.

Episode 6
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode 7
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode Eight
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU