408295408296408297408298 Muhammad Ali - WFSU Public Media

Muhammad Ali

muhammad ali

A portrait of one of the best-known and most indelible figures of the 20th century, a three-time heavyweight boxing champion who insisted on being himself unconditionally and became a global icon and inspiration to people everywhere.

Round One: the Greatest (1942-1964)
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Round Two: What's My Name? (1964-1970)
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Round Three: the Rivalry (1970-1974)
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Round Four: the Spell Remains (1974-2016)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU