416910416911416912416913416914416915 Around the World in 80 Days on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Around the World in 80 Days on Masterpiece

A thrilling adaptation of Jules Verne's classic adventure novel. David Tennant stars as literature's greatest explorer, Phileas Fogg.

Episode 3
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 4
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 5
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 12:00 am ET / Sunday, January 30, 2022 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 6
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 6, 2022 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 7
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 8
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 20, 2022 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU