Donate
Endeavour on Masterpiece | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Endeavour on Masterpiece

two men in detective outfits

An explosive murder at an Oxford college has potentially far-reaching political ramifications. Meanwhile, Endeavour is tasked with guarding the life of a beloved football team's star striker.

Season 8: Scherzo
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Season 8: Terminus
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4:03 am ET / 3:03 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU